Mask of Tracy

When my sister took this candid picture, I wasn’t ready to do a review about this amaaaaazing mask yet since it was my first time trying it and literally my first time trying any kind of mask. (Hence, the messy fingers :D)

Without further ado, the mask I’ll be blogging about is Innisfree’s Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask!

It looks greyish, like how a clay mask would probably look like. LOL ๐Ÿ™‚ It has hardly any smell. I guess I was expecting a somewhat volcanic ash smell. LOL ๐Ÿ™‚ I used up the whole pack in one try because I generally thought 1 pack = 1 use LOLOLOLOL ๐Ÿ™‚ I found out later that it can be used 3-4 times. Haha! So there goes myย embarrassment.

I couldn’t read Korean so I researched for instructions on the internet. Top sites in Bing! said to apply to the whole face excluding the eye and lip area and leave it on for 10-15 minutes. I’m a rule-breaker so I left it on overnight. Ehe ๐Ÿ˜€ Leaving it on overnight, as rumor has it, will lighten your skin and will give the mask the opportunity to work its way through. It didn’t irritate my skin by the way. The following morning, after I got laughed at by my Dad and siblings because I looked like a ghost :(, I washed it off with lukewarm water. My face felt tight, a good tight, it deeply cleansed and unclogged my pores, absorbed sebum and controlled oils on my face and improved my facial skin texture.

BIG +++!!! It kills your monster zits!!!
Last night, I had a zit on my chin and normally my first reaction would be to simply ignore it. Read that it’s an effective pimple treatment so I tried it out. I put a dab of the mask on ze zit and slept on it. Next day… tada! Zit is no monster anymore! It dried up!!! I’m not even kidding guys.

Another BIG +++!!! It’s a proven blackhead treatment!!!
Put an ample amount of the mask in your blackheads area and leave on for 10-15 minutes. You can be a rule-breaker too, you know, when you’re watching American Idol and it’s Jessica’s time on the stage, sure it can wait a few minutes more. ย After Jessica’s awesome song, you can go ahead and rinse it off with warm water. Note: Use it regularly to get rid of blackheads, this ain’t no magic mask ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I understand why it’s a rave in the skin market. I give this mask a 9 out of 10 rating! ๐Ÿ˜€

Wonder where and how I got this amaaaaaaazing mask?
I got it as a freebie from MsLoren GuiltfreeBeauty Splurge!
Thank you again Miss Loren! ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S.
Sorry if I blog on the wee hours of the morning. It’s the only time of day when my brain works. Ehe ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Comments

Filed under Tracy

6 responses to “Mask of Tracy

  1. I want to try this instead of getting an expensive facial treatment. Haha! But I don’t know where I can get this!

Leave a Reply

