Happy Father’s Day x Olay Men

Happy Father’s Day to all your Dads from me! We celebrated Papa’s day initially to buy takeout and eat at home. No, we’re not homebuds, we were just all sick. The four of us have the cough and the flu. Boohoo 😦 With the weather being all chilly the entire day, all I just wanted was sabaw. Tatoy’s invaded my mind all of a sudden and within a few minutes, plans changed and we were on our way to Villa. We all drank hot calamansi (which was namit btw) to soothe our throats. And of course, I got the sabaw just the way I wanted it! Special thanks to our very loyal server at Tatoy’s, Nang Estring. Hrhr XD

Since it’s Father’s day, I will be sharing to you my Papa’s skin products! Yup! 🙂 Read that right. My Papa is an Olay person too! This family loves Olay. 😀

 

Refreshing Energy Oil Control Cleanser (For Normal to Oily Skin)
Multi-Solution Smooth Cream Foaming Cleanser (For Dry to Normal Skin)
Refreshing Energy Balancing Gel Moisturizer
ALL by Olay Men Solutions

I remember giving Papa oil control films way back and 1 film would only be good for his nose alone. Men secrete oils more than women, take note, which is why it’s a MUST for men to moisturize daily. Papa was at first hesitant of our skin products suggestion because he reasoned out that he doesn’t really need it and it’s a waste of money. After trying out the Olay Control Cleanser for the first time, he was happy with the results! Next, he bought the moisturizer and the results were even better. With continuous use, washing his face with the cleanser and applying moisturizer twice a day, it made Papa’s pores grow smaller, his face tighter and it controls the excess oil on his face. From then on, Papa buys Olay Men products frequently just like his maintenance meds. Papa Lands is a happier man with Olay! 😀

If you haven’t bought your Dad a gift for Father’s Day yet, Olay Men products would really make your man happy!

Meanwhile in other news, the weather has been kind to my skin lately. I love how I can put my Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream without having to worry about the heat. In sunny days, my day cream would only last for 30 minutes to an hour because of the sun. But with this weather, I feel that it doesn’t wear out on my face for the whole day. But it has been harsh on my health too. I couldn’t sleep well at night because of this dry cough. At times I even have trouble breathing. Get well soon to me!

On the other hand, I’m so glad I had time to snuggle for hours in bed today, catch up with my favorite series, get updated with my favorite blogs and play 5 LOL games. So, don’t let the weather bugs bite you! Take care of yourselves in this cold weather and don’t forget to keep a handkerchief with you for precaution.

Happy BRRRR days! 🙂
*cyber hug*

 

5 Comments

Filed under Tracy

5 responses to “Happy Father’s Day x Olay Men

  1. Ahay. Get well soon. =)

  2. Tita Ann

    you are making your Papa one great happy father year-round and not just on Father’s day!

  3. That is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and stay up for seeking extra
    of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

Leave a Reply

